Late Night Musings

All of my babies are sound asleep. I too, should be headed to bed but I found myself googling random things and then found myself logging onto my site. I haven’t written on here in almost 2 years. A lot has happened. I am divorced. I have an almost 7 month old. My oldest is in grade 6 while my middle child is in grade 4. My oldest cat had to be put down on my sister’s birthday and the weather has been wreaking havoc on my head lately. We are still adjusting to Diabetes as we near the 2 year mark. It’s crazy, as it doesn’t seem like it’s been that long. We have a pocket puggle, his name is Rory. He gets along well with our 3 yr old pug Penny. I’ve been doing card readings. Which I’ve found to be very therapeutic. So in a nutshell, good, and you?

Author: mrsjuliana

I am a Reiki level 2 practitioner, teacher and mother to three of the most wonderful kids in the world. I have two part pugs and two cats who adore me, as much as I adore them.

4 thoughts on “Late Night Musings”

  1. What a great thing to see your post pop up this morning! I’m glad you’re putting pen to paper (fingertips to keys) again.

  2. Hey old friend! I am making yet another return to blogging myself (It was nearly a half-decade hiatus, eep), we will see how long this one lasts, but I miss writing, and doing it only for myself just doesn’t offer enough motivation to me. I am sorry for the sadder developments in your life but glad that you can find positivity as well. I will read more from your writing course as time allows. I hope you and all whom you love take care and stay safe during this unsettled season.

Leave a comment