Positivity & Banana Bread

As I type I am happily munching on some scrumptious, mouth watering, tantalizing chocolate chip banana bread! My secret santa made it for me and really is making my week into an awesome one. They must really love me… because I love chocolate chip banana bread. I am practically a slave to it! Give me some and I become weak in the knees, probably due to all of the salivating that occurs.

I am finding myself in awe of the season yet again, as I see co-workers actively go out of their way to be nice to others. Not that they are scary hags throughout the rest of the year- don’t get me wrong, I work with some truly awesome people- I just notice that I see more smiles right now than say in January. lol

The positivity that is felt really feels great, like a super charged magnet. All the particles are aligned and it really does feel splendid to feel alive. I sent out an invite for some free reiki/reflexology sessions and I am eager and excited to see that people have taken me up on my offer. I am in a giving mood so you really should take advantage while you can.. ha ha! But really, I have a feeling that those who seek me out are in need and I am more than willing to help. Those who are scared…well they need to live on the wild side a bit more.. just kidding…or at least try it to see if it’s something that they are missing out in their life.

Either way, the positivity is flowing and I am looking forward to all that comes my way. Wishing you and yours all the best this holiday season.

Author: mrsjuliana

I am a Reiki level 2 practitioner, teacher and mother to three of the most wonderful kids in the world. I have two part pugs and two cats who adore me, as much as I adore them.

Leave a comment